Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

is this is a mistake in a PKO ?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • is this is a mistake in a PKO ?

    i really wanted to receive the bounty from the allin player (SB)

    the other players didnt seem to be interested going allin preflop

    i am wondering whether the last player who covered us both had a too big incentivize to receive 2 bounties so that we can say he made no mistake ?

    i know in pko you need to push tighter if villians left to act are covering you and you can call off a lot looser if you cover the pusher as a general rule

    https://upswingpoker.com/hand/?pokeit=124RW2mZL

  • #2
    Again - starting stacks and original bounty.

    Can't figure out the bounty value without those.

    Comment


    • #3
      ok sorry starting stack 5000 , original bounty 5 dollar

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by Guido View Post
        ok sorry starting stack 5000 , original bounty 5 dollar
        How much is each players current bounty?

        Comment


        • Guido
          Guido commented
          Editing a comment
          this was quite at the beginning , i suppose everyone has still 5 dollar bounty, ty for the matt affleck video recommendation

      • #5
        There is a Matt Affleck video in the classes section from 12/31/20 that explains the bounty math. It is actually fairly easy using that method. Also Jonathan has a bounty calculator in the tools section.

        Comment

        Working...
        X